Newbie from Brisbane!!!!

Discussion in 'New Members' started by millhouse_eg6, Jan 10, 2014.

1. millhouse_eg6

millhouse_eg6 New Recruit

Hello everyone!!!.. Accidentally found this forum cause I was looking for a DIY rig!!..lol... I'm hooked in GT6 at the moment and thinking of building a rig with my new g27!!..I'm new to on line racing so wouldn't mind to meet some fellow racers!!..psn rym11_eg6.
    carn_the_pies likes this.
  2. stucar17

stucar17 Moderator Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    stuart170773
    Welcome to ROOZ Millhouse !

Great bunch of guys to race with and against, all very clean and fair.........very few exceptions, generally the psn causes the issues !

Follow the following links to get involved mate, all pretty straight forward.

Need to qualify so we know where to put you: http://raceonoz.com/threads/how-to-qualify-for-gt6-season-1.828/

Make yourself known to the other guys: http://raceonoz.com/threads/gt6-season-1-entries.714/

There are a few of us that get on most nights for a few laps / races. We have been using it as a meet and greet, with so many new entries. More than welcome to join any time you see us on.

My PSN is stuart170773 so add me and we can get you in a room and add the other guys to your friends list.

If you need anything, just ask and we will help you out.:)

Cheers
    Stu
    millhouse_eg6 likes this.
  3. millhouse_eg6

Thanks mate!!...just need to sort out my rig and it's on!!..lol
  4. X4rotorsploxX

X4rotorsploxX Rookie

PSN ID
    X4rotorsploxX S.Leonheart (GT6)
    Hey Millhouse. The guys here have a great set up with divisions etc. Had some good races in the past. Hope you enjoy it as well. Chances are there will be a decent room on Sunday evening you can join in!
  5. millhouse_eg6